You are here

RIVERCROWN 7

Town Of Telluride
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
6 Occupancy

Description

The newly built Rivercrown complex offers the very best in luxury and location in the town of Telluride. Rivercrown 7 is an ultra-luxurious three bedroom, three-and-a-half bathroom town home with breathtaking views of our famous box canyon. Overlooking the Beaver Pond and the San Miguel River, guests can relax on the spacious deck or fire up the grill and enjoy a meal with family and friends. This town home has the very best technology and special amenities that guests won't find anywhere else. All of the action of Main Street is a short two blocks away, as is the main Gondola station.

Guests enter the town home on the ground floor, where they are welcomed into a spacious foyer. There is a large bench where guests can sit down and take off their shoes. The foyer has a calming water feature that helps guests slow down to the Telluride pace. On the left is a half bathroom with a washer and dryer in the cupboard. There are two guest suites on this lower level. One of the suites has a queen bed, a flat screen TV and an en suite bathroom with a combined tub and shower. The other guest suite has a split king – it can be a king sized bed or two twin beds. This guest suite also has a flat screen 3D TV with PS3/DVD player and an en suite bathroom with a combined shower and tub.

The middle level of the home is occupied by a spacious great room. There is a full gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances by Thermador, KitchenAid and Krups. This kitchen has all of the necessary small appliances including a DeLonghi and Nespresso espresso maker, drip coffee maker, blender, toaster and Crock-Pot. The kitchen overlooks a handcrafted dining table that seats six guests. The living area has leather sofas, a gas fireplace and a 70 inch flat screen TV. There is also an oversized leather chaise lounge chair with foot massage in the living room! Huge sliding doors open up to a deck that has an impressive gas grill station and outdoor furniture that seats six. This deck has some of the best views in Telluride, looking over Town Park, the Beaver Pond and the river to the jaw dropping Ajax Peak.

The upper level of the town home features the well appointed master suite. The master suite has a king size bed and a private balcony, also looking toward Bear Creek and Ajax Peak. There is one wall of the master suite that is partially open to below. The balcony has a private hot tub and a glass enclosed sauna overlooking the mountains. There is also a large flat screen TV, an iPod dock and a walk in wardrobe. The roomy en suite master bathroom has a jetted tub and a separate shower. It also has heated towel racks.

Rivercrown 7 is a high-end vacation rental property – high tech amenities, top-of-the-line finishes and spectacular views make this one of Telluride's most sought after rental properties.

TOTBL# 015614

Amenities

Amenities

  • Hot Tub Private
  • Fireplace 1
  • Jetted Tub
  • Laundry
  • Property Type Town Home
  • Square Footage 3281
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Sauna
  • High Speed Internet
  • TV's 4
  • Country United States
  • Parking 1 Space
  • Deck Private Deck
  • Pets Considered

Bedding

Bedroom: 
Master
Bedding: 
King
Upper Level (3)
Bedroom: 
Guest 2
Bedding: 
Split King (or 2 Twins)
Lower Level (1)
Bedroom: 
Guest 3
Bedding: 
Queen
Lower Level (1)

Availability & Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$695 /nt
2
$695 /nt
3
$695 /nt
4
$695 /nt
5
$695 /nt
6
$695 /nt
7
$695 /nt
8
$695 /nt
9
$695 /nt
10
$695 /nt
11
$695 /nt
12
$695 /nt
13
$695 /nt
14
$695 /nt
15
$695 /nt
16
$695 /nt
17
$695 /nt
18
$695 /nt
19
$695 /nt
20
$695 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$1,800 /nt
18
$1,800 /nt
19
$1,800 /nt
20
$1,800 /nt
21
$1,800 /nt
22
$1,800 /nt
23
$1,800 /nt
24
$1,800 /nt
25
$1,800 /nt
26
$1,800 /nt
27
$1,800 /nt
28
$1,800 /nt
29
$1,800 /nt
30
$1,800 /nt
31
$1,800 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,800 /nt
2
$1,800 /nt
3
$1,800 /nt
4
$1,800 /nt
5
$1,000 /nt
6
$1,000 /nt
7
$1,000 /nt
8
$1,000 /nt
9
$1,000 /nt
10
$1,000 /nt
11
$1,000 /nt
12
$1,000 /nt
13
$1,000 /nt
14
$1,000 /nt
15
$1,000 /nt
16
$1,000 /nt
17
$1,000 /nt
18
$1,000 /nt
19
$1,000 /nt
20
$1,000 /nt
21
$1,000 /nt
22
$1,000 /nt
23
$1,000 /nt
24
$1,000 /nt
25
$1,000 /nt
26
$1,000 /nt
27
$1,000 /nt
28
$1,000 /nt
29
$1,000 /nt
30
$1,000 /nt
31
$1,000 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,000 /nt
2
$1,000 /nt
3
$1,000 /nt
4
$1,100 /nt
5
$1,100 /nt
6
$1,100 /nt
7
$1,100 /nt
8
$1,100 /nt
9
$1,100 /nt
10
$1,100 /nt
11
$1,100 /nt
12
$1,100 /nt
13
$1,100 /nt
14
$1,100 /nt
15
$1,100 /nt
16
$1,100 /nt
17
$1,100 /nt
18
$1,100 /nt
19
$1,100 /nt
20
$1,100 /nt
21
$1,100 /nt
22
$1,100 /nt
23
$1,100 /nt
24
$1,100 /nt
25
$1,100 /nt
26
$1,100 /nt
27
$1,100 /nt
28
$1,100 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,100 /nt
2
$1,100 /nt
3
$1,200 /nt
4
$1,200 /nt
5
$1,200 /nt
6
$1,200 /nt
7
$1,200 /nt
8
$1,200 /nt
9
$1,200 /nt
10
$1,200 /nt
11
$1,200 /nt
12
$1,200 /nt
13
$1,200 /nt
14
$1,200 /nt
15
$1,200 /nt
16
$1,200 /nt
17
$1,200 /nt
18
$1,200 /nt
19
$1,200 /nt
20
$1,200 /nt
21
$1,200 /nt
22
$1,200 /nt
23
$1,200 /nt
24
$1,000 /nt
25
$1,000 /nt
26
$1,000 /nt
27
$1,000 /nt
28
$1,000 /nt
29
$1,000 /nt
30
$1,000 /nt
31
$1,000 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,000 /nt
2
$1,000 /nt
3
$1,000 /nt
4
$1,000 /nt
5
$1,000 /nt
6
$1,000 /nt
7
$1,000 /nt
8
$1,000 /nt
9
$850 /nt
10
$850 /nt
11
$850 /nt
12
$850 /nt
13
$850 /nt
14
$850 /nt
15
$850 /nt
16
$850 /nt
17
$850 /nt
18
$850 /nt
19
$850 /nt
20
$850 /nt
21
$850 /nt
22
$850 /nt
23
$850 /nt
24
$850 /nt
25
$850 /nt
26
$850 /nt
27
$850 /nt
28
$850 /nt
29
$850 /nt
30
$850 /nt
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$850 /nt
2
$850 /nt
3
$850 /nt
4
$850 /nt
5
$850 /nt
6
$850 /nt
7
$850 /nt
8
$850 /nt
9
$850 /nt
10
$850 /nt
11
$850 /nt
12
$850 /nt
13
$850 /nt
14
$850 /nt
15
$850 /nt
16
$850 /nt
17
$850 /nt
18
$850 /nt
19
$850 /nt
20
$850 /nt
21
$850 /nt
22
$850 /nt
23
$850 /nt
24
$850 /nt
25
$850 /nt
26
$850 /nt
27
$850 /nt
28
$850 /nt
29
$850 /nt
30
$850 /nt
31
$850 /nt
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$850 /nt
2
$850 /nt
3
$850 /nt
4
$850 /nt
5
$850 /nt
6
$850 /nt
7
$850 /nt
8
$850 /nt
9
$850 /nt
10
$850 /nt
11
$850 /nt
12
$850 /nt
13
$850 /nt
14
$850 /nt
15
$850 /nt
16
$850 /nt
17
$850 /nt
18
$850 /nt
19
$850 /nt
20
$1,360 /nt
21
$1,360 /nt
22
$1,360 /nt
23
$1,360 /nt
24
$1,360 /nt
25
$1,360 /nt
26
$850 /nt
27
$850 /nt
28
$1,105 /nt
29
$1,105 /nt
30
$1,105 /nt
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,105 /nt
2
$1,105 /nt
3
$1,105 /nt
4
$1,105 /nt
5
$1,105 /nt
6
$850 /nt
7
$850 /nt
8
$850 /nt
9
$850 /nt
10
$850 /nt
11
$850 /nt
12
$850 /nt
13
$1,105 /nt
14
$1,105 /nt
15
$1,105 /nt
16
$1,105 /nt
17
$850 /nt
18
$850 /nt
19
$850 /nt
20
$850 /nt
21
$850 /nt
22
$850 /nt
23
$850 /nt
24
$850 /nt
25
$850 /nt
26
$850 /nt
27
$850 /nt
28
$850 /nt
29
$850 /nt
30
$850 /nt
31
$850 /nt
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$850 /nt
2
$850 /nt
3
$850 /nt
4
$850 /nt
5
$850 /nt
6
$850 /nt
7
$850 /nt
8
$850 /nt
9
$850 /nt
10
$850 /nt
11
$850 /nt
12
$850 /nt
13
$850 /nt
14
$850 /nt
15
$850 /nt
16
$850 /nt
17
$850 /nt
18
$850 /nt
19
$850 /nt
20
$850 /nt
21
$850 /nt
22
$850 /nt
23
$850 /nt
24
$850 /nt
25
$850 /nt
26
$850 /nt
27
$850 /nt
28
$850 /nt
29
$1,360 /nt
30
$1,360 /nt
31
$1,360 /nt
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,360 /nt
2
$1,360 /nt
3
$1,360 /nt
4
$1,360 /nt
5
$1,360 /nt
6
$850 /nt
7
$850 /nt
8
$850 /nt
9
$850 /nt
10
$850 /nt
11
$850 /nt
12
$850 /nt
13
$1,190 /nt
14
$1,190 /nt
15
$1,190 /nt
16
$1,190 /nt
17
$1,190 /nt
18
$850 /nt
19
$850 /nt
20
$850 /nt
21
$850 /nt
22
$850 /nt
23
$850 /nt
24
$850 /nt
25
$850 /nt
26
$850 /nt
27
$850 /nt
28
$850 /nt
29
$850 /nt
30
$850 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$850 /nt
2
$850 /nt
3
$850 /nt
4
$850 /nt
5
$850 /nt
6
$850 /nt
7
$850 /nt
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Reviews

Average Rating 4.25 of 5

"Excellent Location"

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Rivercrown 7. Excellent location, short walk to downtown and incredible views out the back on the deck. Fantastic kitchen and really neat floor plan. Our family made some great memories while staying here.

Manager Response:

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear you enjoyed Rivercrown 7. We hope to see you next year.

Best,
Natalie Binder
General Manager

-Dean & Brandi on 07/17/2013

 

"Luxurious condo"

4 of 5

This really is a lovely place to stay. The 2 separate hot-tubs on the balconies have the best view and a great way to relax after being on the slopes. Large kitchen with everything you need. The flat screen tv in the loungeroom was almost mini theatre size! Great place to stay for any family or group of friends - only a short walk to the gondola.Only issue was the hot water went on the blink twice. The last time it failed completely on our last night and we had to have showers in the condo next door. Maintenance guys responded quickly and stated that sometimes at the start of winter the tanks fail - fair enough, however a property like this should be checking these things before they occur. Not fun having no hot water after a cold day on the slopes!

Manager Response:

Thank you for staying with us! So sorry about the hot water issue.. it has been resolved and we hope to see you again soon.

Best,
Natalie Binder
General Manager

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 02/03/2013

 

"How did I get this lucky?"

5 of 5

Top notch! Grade aA! Magnificent! What more could I ask for? Was worried about not being there for Fed Ex delivery. Concierge took those worries away! We made it there to receive but was relieved to not have to rush. Great location for Blues&Brews; activities. Luxurious! Felt like I was Queen of the world! Loved the hot tubs in cool weather! Right at entrance to Bear Creek Trail so that's the hike we took! Will never forget our Rivercrown experience

Manager Response:

Hi Karen,
So nice to hear your enjoyed Rivercrown 7! We look forward to seeing you again.
Best
Natalie Binder
General Manager

-Karen TS on 10/08/2012

 

"Outstanding"

5 of 5

I have stayed at many places in Telluride, and this is by far the best. All of my dealings with Telluride Rentals were great. Very responsive to any of our needs. The condois wonderful from top to bottom. Great views, wonderful amenities, very comfotable, and a supurb location. We willdefinetely be back.

Manager Response:

David,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best,
Natalie Binder
General Manager

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/30/2012

 

"Fantastic place to stay"

5 of 5

Enjoying our 3rd winter at this special Rivercrown #7. So cozy and warm and feels like home. Great location just a short walk to the Gondola and Lift 8...two blocks from Main Street and right along side the river trail. The condo has amazing amenities. All the comforts of home. Wonderful furnishings and art. Amazing kitchen and entertainment area. Outstanding views from both decks. Hot tub and sauna off the master deck are an extra bonus. Clean and well kept and always up to date. Feels like our second home.

-Peggy on 02/21/2012

 

"Beautiful location, Beautiful unit"

4 of 5

The townhouses are lovely, with very comfortable furnishings. We stayed one week and enjoyed the place very much. Great exercise walking the stairs. Would rent again.

-sunnyd on 07/06/2011

 

"Great Location-needs some attention."

3 of 5

This is the second year we have stayed at Rivercrown Plaza. We enjoyed staying in #2 quite a bit more. You can tell that #2 has "hands-on" owners and is taken care of. I found out that #7 is owned by an out of state developer and is for sale. I was told that #7 was a favorite because of the view. It has the same view as #2 and the deck is not larger as I was told. The patio furniture in #7 is very dirty, we had to set up the umbrella and wipe everything down. I would have expected the unit to be ready to use for the amount we were paying. Within 1 hour of our arrival we had to have someone fix the freezer drawer which would not close, the guest bathtub would not drain, and the toilet paper holder was off of the wall and had not been repaired. The furniture in the great room is very warn and everything was very dusty. Overall-it didn't compare to #2. I would recommend #2 not #7.

Manager Response:

I'm sorry you didn't find #7 to be up to the standards of #2. In the future, we will be certain that the property is dusted prior to arrival, but I sincerely doubt that it was "very dirty." We were very prompt in responding to your requests and would gladly have opened the umbrella, as well. The deck is actually MUCH larger than the deck in #2, and many properties for rent these days are owned by out of state people and might be for sale. I'm sorry you did not like it as much as #2, but it happens that you were the last guests to rent #2, as they removed it from the rental market after your stay.

-Debbie Dennis on 06/29/2011

 

"Great place!"

5 of 5

Our stay was fantastic. The condo was very comfortable and the service from Telluride Rentals was wonderful. Will definitely return.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/04/2010

 

"Great view"

3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and the accommodations and location. While there isn't likely a bad view in Telluride, the view from the Unit has to be one of the best in town. The unit was nice and spacious. However, it was unfinished in some regards, such as light fixtures, and was also light on furniture. Nonetheless, we would recommend staying in the unit to anyone. It would be helpfull to supply some instruction on use of the wireless internet (access to same), how the fireplace works, and a few other minor instructions.

-Lams on 09/24/2009